Meet our Advisory Team. Comprising industry thought-leaders and experts, representing the Mainstream & Asset Management community and responsible for evaluating submissions and helping us select speakers and content.

Dave Stannard

Site Manager – Geelong Polypropylene Plant, LyondellBasell

Zahra Jabiri

Head of Regulation and Investment Assurance, Western Power

Shane Day

Head of Asset & Data Management Office, Downer Group

Trent Knack

(Former) General Manager – West Moreton Operations, New Hope Group

Brett Jurd

Executive Manager – Asset Management, Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal

Stuart Smith

Asset Management Information System Update Program Manager, Melbourne Water

Sinisa Stojanovic

T/L Traffic Management Systems, VicRoads

Allison Spicer

Head of Engineering & Technical Support, Asset Lifecycle, Sydney Water

Sarah Hannah

Head of Asset Systems & Processes, Integrated Energy

Pramil Agrawal

Group Engineering Manager, Visy

Martin Sassenberg

Engineering Manager, Queensland Sugar

Marcus Bredenhann

Manager Maintenance Services, Queensland Alumina Limited